• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • American English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • Pakistan

Post admission in institute

Hi please let me know if my vocab or sentence need to be correct. Please help me out if it is wrong please...

Subject: intended for admission in your CHACHE Institute

Hi,
    With due respect, i am Maarsha Talha, age 19. I am American nationality, mother tounge is english. But i am living in Pakistan and done all the education from Pakistan. I've completed my college ( Inter/12th Grade ).
    On the other hand, i have 2 years teaching experience in montessori from Kids World Secondary School and i got certificate aswell.
    Initially, want to ask that i can get admission in this Institute and in which CHACHE level i will got admission and what if in pakistan i'll do Montessori course from LMI ( London Montessori International ) then there is chance to have admission in any CHACHE level.
    I would appreciate your immediate attention to this matter and Apologise for any inconvenience.
    Thank You so much.
    Last edited by maarsha talha; 23-Mar-2015 at 11:40.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

Re: admission in institute

Welcome to the forum.

What on earth do you think "plx" means?
    Remember - if you don't use correct capitalisation, punctuation and spacing, anything you write will be incorrect.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • American English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • Pakistan

Please correct my mail if it is wrong please its urgent

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

Quote Originally Posted by maarsha talha View Post