• Native Language:
      • Polish
      • Home Country:
      • Poland
      • Current Location:
      • Poland

Please check. Is it correct?

Hi,
    Could you please check and correct my writing?
    Does my text sound natural? If not, how can I fix it?

---
    Dear Sir or Madam,
    I am a graduate of The Hague University of Applied Sciences in the field of computer science, and obtained my B.Eng. degree with specialization Network Engineering in 2013. I received diploma with honours for the best diploma thesis and a high average of grades at the Department of Informatics.

I have a diverse experience in network and systems administration, especially with Cisco and MikroTik devices. I have a special expertise in wireless and wired network design, devices implementation, users training and network infrastructure maintenance. Also, I am experienced in
    programming scripts, algorithms and applications in a variety of languages. Owing my relevant qualifications and skills, I can offer you reduced overheads and expenditures by procuring most efficient and economical devices and utilizing limited resources efficiently. Furthermore, I am professionally certified from Cisco Networking Academy and Fluke networks.

With an outstanding reputation, I can provide excellent references at the appropriate time. If my background interests you, I hope you will contact me to suggest a time when we might meet in person. I am presently in Netherlands, but I will be in United Kingdom between 21st April and 1st June. I prefer contact through e‑mail. Thank you in advance for your time.

Yours sincerely,
    ---

Thank you in advance for your help.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • American English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States

Re: Please check. Is it correct?

OK

Quote Originally Posted by dkqmail View Post
    Hi,
    Could you please check and correct my writing?