• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Uzbek
      • Home Country:
      • Uzbekistan
      • Current Location:
      • Uzbekistan

• Post Thanks / Like

Exclamation Dear English teachers, I need your help!

Hi everybody! I'm a senior student of Uzbek State World Languages University and I'm going to graduate my university this year. :) I'm in the process of writing my qualification paper for which the theme is "Developing speaking skills of young learners using communiative language activities". So I'm going to have a kind of online survey, where I try to find the answers to my questions. For this I need your help! Especially the help of the teachers who work with young learners. Please answer to the following quetions:

-What kind of techniques do you use for developing the speaking skills of children?
    -Could you tell me some activities which are useful in developing the speaking skills of kids
    -Do you think, are communicative language activites are effective for developing the speaking skills of young learners? If so, do you use them yourself? Please tell me your favorite activity/ies. :)

I'm looking forward to your answers:) Thank you!
    Last edited by sayusha; 18-May-2015 at 18:09.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Dear English teachers, I need your help!

Quote Originally Posted by sayusha View Post