[General] Dear English teachers, I need your help!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sayusha

Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
Uzbek
Home Country
Uzbekistan
Current Location
Uzbekistan
Hi everybody! I'm a senior student of Uzbek State World Languages University and I'm going to graduate my university this year. :) I'm in the process of writing my qualification paper for which the theme is "Developing speaking skills of young learners using communiative language activities". So I'm going to have a kind of online survey, where I try to find the answers to my questions. For this I need your help! Especially the help of the teachers who work with young learners. Please answer to the following quetions:

-What kind of techniques do you use for developing the speaking skills of children?
-Could you tell me some activities which are useful in developing the speaking skills of kids
-Do you think, are communicative language activites are effective for developing the speaking skills of young learners? If so, do you use them yourself? Please tell me your favorite activity/ies. :)

I'm looking forward to your answers:) Thank you!:)

Last edited:

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Hi everybody! I'm a senior student of Uzbek State World Languages University and I'm going to graduate [STRIKE]my[/STRIKE] university this year. [STRIKE]:)[/STRIKE] I'm in [STRIKE]a[/STRIKE] the process of writing my qualification paper for which the theme is "Developing speaking skills of young learners using communicative language activities". So I'm [STRIKE]gonna[/STRIKE] going to have a kind of online survey, where I try to find the answers to my questions. For this I need your help! Especially the help of [strike]the[/strike] teachers who work with young learners. Please (no comma here) answer [STRIKE]to[/STRIKE] the following questions: