Please take a look at my writing- I've been coming here for the past six years and w

Status
Not open for further replies.
B

B45

Please take a look at my writing-

I've been coming here for the past six years and would always order the breakfast burrito. Just so y'all know, I've had my fair share of breakfast burritos from across the state of California, so I can honestly tell you that I know my breakfast burritos. Not all burritos are created equal - the flavor, shape, and sizes are all different. And what condiments you put on it changes the way it tastes as well. While, generally speaking, the ingredients might be the same, but how you prepare and cook the filling/inside are what sets apart a good burrito to a fair burrito. Overall, BURGERS N MORE makes a decent burrito, and from a grade scale of A, B, C, D, and F. I would give it a solid B. Why? Their breakfast burrito is an above average size(pretty big), the ingredients are not premium, but good, no odd tastes. Cooking oil is moderately applied so the burrito doesn't come out over-greased, and that's the main reason I've been a return customer for ages.

tzfujimino

Key Member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
Japanese
Home Country
Japan
Current Location
Japan
O.K. I'll try BURGERS N MORE!:-D

Skrej

Key Member
Member Type
Native Language
English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
United States
Please take a look at my writing-