Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Moldavian
Home Country
Moldova
Current Location
Moldova
I’m so happy to know that my candidature presents interest for you and I’m confident that you will be satisfied with my work. My name is …….. . I’m 21 years old . I ‘m a citizen of ……… . I was born in a pituresque village of…….. where I spent all my childhood and completed high school . After that I moved to the capital, the city of ……… and obtained high education at the College of Informatics.

Now, I’m a student in distant education in the faculty of Management and Right at the University of…….
I like very much children and in the period of education I worked with success as a nanny . Since I was young I have liked to spend my time with children also with neighbor’s childen, to play and take care of them, as I’m from good and united family . I felt from my mother and
grandparents a lot of tenderness and care. I am a sincere ,amicable and intelligent person . My mother has cultivated in me the sense of care and responsability to other people .

In every event where there are children I am always in the center of attention . All children love me because they feel affection and love toward them . I can’t imagine my life without children .

I lead a healthy way of living, every morning I do gymnastics and in the evening I practise running . I eat correctly, only natural and fresh products , which consist vitamins and minerals . At school , I played in a volley and football teams. Also I attended dance and drama classes. I like to read a lot : fairy-tales, fantastic and also I prefer history of Greece and Egypt.
I decided to participate in the program Au-Pair because:

- I like children and I like to communicate witth them ;

- I’m a responsable and attentive person

- I don’t have bad habits

I would like to visit your country as an Au-Pair because I prefer the national spirit and rich history of