H! could you help me to check my scholarship motivation letter please? It's very urgent. Thanks in advance

Subject: motivation letter for a scholarship

Dear Sirs, Madams

I was very glad when I saw this scholarship opportunity and with this letter I would like to express my gratitude to the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) for this program. I am an undergraduate student in the Department of Economics of the University of Perugia from where I am expected to graduate in May 2016. I wish to continue my studies and pursue a Masterís degree in Management.
Since I began to study economics, I have realized that this field represents for me a powerful tool to be better understand the connection between markets and to investigate the reasons why some economies are thriving whereas others are in recession and why some types of companies are growing well when others are not growing well and they are failing. I believe that good management is the key factor in creating growth profitability and ensuring business success. With the background knowledge I have in economics, I strongly feel that a master course in Management will be very relevant to reach my goal of becoming a successful manager at public or private companies here in my second country (Italy).
The Master of Science in Management program is designed to provide students with the skills and knowledge needed for successful career in the business world. The program examines real-world issues in the study of Management through state-of-the-art teaching methods. Itís taught by committed and research-driven professors and high-profile practitioners. The standard length of study for the Master of Science is 4 semesters and the language of instruction is English. I am really interested in this Master because it provides several quality courses and great study conditions.