• Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Bahrain
      • Current Location:
      • Bahrain

• Post Thanks / Like

Motivation letter for master degree .. your comments plz

Dear Dr. XYZ
    I am interested in applying for your Master’s degree in Public Management, which I saw advertised on the XYZwebsite scheduled to start in February 2016. I graduated in 2006, from University of XYZand hold bachelor’s degree in Business Information System.
    Studying Public Management is really wonderful, not only because ability to work and manage people, but because of a more profound reason than that. During my studying in BIS I led team for set of projects which allow to develop my analytic, leadership and communication skills, All this provides for a really wonderful human experience. Thus. Studying Public Management gives one the motive to study different culture, styles and traditions.
    After I graduated, I worked in XYZ as computer Security Administration; my company acting as ICT for Government of Bahrain which provide set of IT and telecommunication services to the ministries and government agency, my role mainly to manage security solution and protect our government data network , working within our security team was really interesting to study how to solve issues and think out-of-box with increase quality in the delivery of government services.