• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Bulgarian
      • Home Country:
      • Bulgaria
      • Current Location:
      • Bulgaria

Motivation letter

Could you check mu motivation letter, please. I will be happy to hear your ideas. Thank you very much!

United Kingdom
    24th January 2016
    Dear Sir or Madam,

With this motivation later, I am interested to apply for a Masterís Degree Program ***** in 2016 at University of ***. I am currently studying Bachelor Degree in Journalism and minor program Marketing at ***** University.
    During my Bachelor studies, I endured the experience of developing a communication and business skills. Under the supervision of my professors I have prepared a number of different assignments such as making a scenario of radio and television shows. Moreover, I have been part of the student show ď*****iĒ, which was sponsored by ***** University.
    The program ******** it is eligible for me because, I have studied major program Journalism and minor program Marketing. In those two programs, I have studied particular subjects strongly related with the Master program, which I am interested in. During my studies in the department of Mass communications I learned a lot for the Public Relations. In my minor program I have done a lot of marketing researches.
    Alongside with my course, I have been managing a family store chain, where I learned how to deal with complaints and be responsible for a number of different tasks, such as negotiating with our suppliers for promotions and discounts. Studying and running a business taught me how to be organize and responsible.
    I strongly believe that this program would fit me perfect and would feel familiar with the subjects and the whole course. My education and job, gave me solid foundation and large variety of skill, which makes me eligible for the program ******
    Thank you for considering my request. I look forward to your positive response.
    Sincerely,

• Member Info