• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Georgian
      • Home Country:
      • Georgia
      • Current Location:
      • Georgia

• Post Thanks / Like

would u help me to correct my e-mail , my english skills are not too good...

Dear Madam,Sir

I am writing to ask about Erasmus + student exchange programme at your University.
    I was extremely interested and full of wish to spend this semester of my study course at your University, but because of some reasons I lost my chance.
    I am a student of Tbilisi state Conservatoire at the study program- Classical vocal. (I am third course student )
    I would be grateful if you gently give me some information - when will be the next call for erasmus students and if it is possible for me to take part in it or not next years , because I will be at fourth course of my study.

Thank you in advice

I look forward to receiving your response

yours sincerely

ana kherkheulidze

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: would u help me to correct my e-mail , my english skills are not too good...

Quote Originally Posted by ana kherkheulidze View Post

Would you help correct my e-mail? My English skills are not too good...

Dear Madam or Sir:

I am writing to ask about the Erasmus+ student exchange programme at your university. [Capitalize proper nouns, not common nouns.]
    I am extremely interested, and wished to spend this semester at your university, but because of some reasons I lost my chance.
    I am a student of Tbilisi State Conservatoire [Capitalize proper nouns] at the study program- classical vocal. [This phrase is wrong. Can you explain what you're trying to say? Are you studying singing?] I am third course student.