Email:XXXXXX

06/03/2016

Tyler Tvedt
    Human Resources
    ULINE
    2950 Jurupa Street
    Ontario , C.A 91761

Dear Mr.Tvedt

Please accept the attached resume for the advertised position as a warehouse associate or if I'm fortunate to apply for the warehouse manager trainee position with me having 4 years of warehouselead with my past employer I have developed extensive professionalism and as a hardworking professional.I am confident that I can produce the results you are looking for.The description of the position is of great interest to me, and I am sure that I can contribute significantly if given an opportunity.

With over 20 years of hands-on warehouse experience in fast-paced environments, an extensive computer technology aptitude, and as an ambitious professional, I know that I can produce the results that you are seeking.My vast experience in a variety of industries has afforded me the opportunity to hone my skills in all aspects of a warehouse environment.Being fluent in English and Spanish gives me the ability to interface, work and communicate with people of varied backgrounds and at all levels.Additionally, I have gained hands-on experience with different computerized systems and a variety of company-specific software and have additionally kept myself abreast of new trends and technologies.
    I have had the pleasure of being exposed to a wide variety of people with different personalities, cultures, and backgrounds, and my excellent interpersonal skills have aided me in effectively communicating with these diverse populations. My positions have always required that I maintain a crucial level of confidentiality and a positive attitude.

Having looked over the job description thoroughly, I think that my skills are an excellent match with what you are seeking, and I am excited about the chance to work for a highly regarded service model company such as ULINE