[Grammar] Is there any grammar mistakes in my text?

Status
Not open for further replies.

chocobo

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Hong Kong
Current Location
Hong Kong
Hello all,

I am doing/taking an online beginner's grammar course of English. I think it is a very useful course because I can revise everything I had learned or had not learned in the past, I mean in the school I studied.

Originally, there are many basic grammars I haven't learnt yet. So, I think taking the "beginner's course" is the wisest choice I have made. Many people started with an intermediate level, but I think I should not do that because as mentioned above, there are many basic grammars I haven't learnt yet that I should do a beginner's course first.
Maybe you think this is none of your business. Actually, I don't have a job to do so far. I am just spending some time to type something here. I hope I will finish all the courses I am interested in studying in that college's website.
Today, I won't go outside because I don't have money to buy things. What I can do is to study the course at home and finish the second assignment. I have got excellent marks in the first assignment but I know it is much harder in the second assignment. I have to try harder in order to get good marks to pass it. Anyway, I just want to express what I am thinking in my mind.

Is there any grammar mistakes in the text above? I am very pleased to see your comments. Thanks a lot~

Last edited:

Narkises

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Persian
Home Country
Iran
Current Location
Iran
Hi,
Nice to meet you, a Chinese student here. I am happy to know your feelings and experiences. I hope you do well in every assignment. :-D

I woud appreciate you if you find my grammatical problems. ;-)

( I am a student too)

chocobo

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Hong Kong
Current Location
Hong Kong
Hi,