Results 1 to 2 of 2
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Spanish
      • Home Country:
      • Colombia
      • Current Location:
      • Colombia

    • Join Date: Mar 2016
    • Posts: 6
    #1

    put to good use, put to a good use or put into a good use?

    Simple question
    Is it put to good use, put to a good use or put into a good use when saying the sentence "That is technology put to good use
    put to a good use
    put into a good use"

    Thank you

  1. Raymott's Avatar
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Australia
      • Current Location:
      • Australia

    • Join Date: Jun 2008
    • Posts: 24,091
    #2

    Re: put to good use, put to a good use or put into a good use?

    " ... put to good use."

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-Apr-2015, 18:36
  2. The dancers put up / put on a fine display.
    By Tan Elaine in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-Sep-2013, 04:41
  3. [General] What do you put in here that makes it taste so good?
    By sky3120 in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-Mar-2012, 03:06
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-Mar-2010, 04:51
  5. [Grammar] put you or put the call on hold
    By anupumh in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14-Oct-2009, 15:44

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •