1. WingSaber

Question Need help in re-writing & correcting grammar as well

Hi,

I would like you to help me in correcting these sentences of the following:-

" I've been a self-taught person throughout my whole life & continue to do so in future as well. I live with my family at present. I'm the only one in my family who is a non-traditional & non-religious person as I follow the western concepts of life."

"Well, about my personality, I'm an analytic person by nature. I prefer to keep things simple with every human being whom I meet in my life but, I'm a dedicated person when it comes to any work & chose it to complete it at all cost as I don't like to keep things pending. "

This person is writing is about himself in the personal description, I saw too many I's out there, I am not able place the right words places in these sentences.

Please help me out here.

Thanks in Advance.
    Last edited by emsr2d2; 28-Aug-2016 at 14:41. Reason: Removed formatting to standardise font

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

Re: Need help in re-writing & correcting grammar as well

Quote Originally Posted by WingSaber View Post
    Hi,

I would like you to help me in correcting these the following sentences. of the following:-

"I've been a self-taught person self-teaching throughout my whole life & and I will continue to do so. in future as well. At present, I live with my family. at present. I'm the only one in my family who is a non-traditional & and non-religious person member of my family as I follow the western concepts of life."

"Well, about my personality, I'm an analytical person by nature. I prefer to keep things simple with everyone human being whom I meet in my life but (no comma here) I'm a dedicated person when it comes to any work, & chose it to completing it at all cost in good time as I don't like to keep things pending."