Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
Taiwan
Current Location
Taiwan

My name is Heidi. People thought I was shy and quiet; however, they would change the first opinion after getting along with me. I am easygoing and humorous. I am only child in my family, but I am not conceited and spoiled.

In senior high period, I was an enthusiastic and responsible student because I volunteered to be the assistant teacher. Furthermore, I was elected as the cleaning leader when H1N1 hit Taiwan, and the workload got heavier, but I accepted the task happily. I liked to take part in a variety of activities, such as Japanese Club, Badminton Club and Concert Band Club. I served as a traffic maintaining volunteer, it was a valuable experience to help others. I also volunteered to take part in the English speech contest, though I didn’t get good grades, but I learned an extraordinary experience.

In college period, I was double major student in Finance and Applied Foreign Languages. I also had good grades in both departments, and teachers always said I was an earnest student. I got assistantship and worked in school’s Library, Office of President and Career Counseling Center. When I worked in school service learning, I was highly-organized, efficient, and willing to learn; they also said I was a highly-motivated and reliable person, and had ability to take initiative and worked independently. I was elected as Career Counseling Leader by my teacher and Psychological Counseling Leader by my classmates.

After graduating from university, I worked at sales department; I learn basic International trade, and how to communicate between customers and production team. My work experience has given me the chance to train myself and given me skills that can easily be applied to different situations. Look forward to become a part of your company, I would spare to trouble acquit myself to your satisfaction.

teechar

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher