• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • French
      • Home Country:
      • Algeria
      • Current Location:
      • Algeria

checking a motivation letter plz

Hi everyone I want to check a motivation letter I wrote for an erasmus mundus program. Thanks a lot for helping :)

I am a student from frence, I have accomplished a bachelor degree in computer science last year, Now I am enrolled in the same university for a master degree in artificial intelligence.

Since high school, I have always been fascinated about computer science and had the eager to learn as long and as much as I could. Just after obtaining my baccalaureate degree I started an onlAlgeriaine courses about software development and I spent months learning about softwares alongside my university program, it was hard to do both. However, I was able to succeed and I was offered a job position very quickly. Then after thinking deeply about it, I declined it and accepted an internship instead, because I realized that I wanted to invest more in my knowledge and build a stronger background in the academic world.

I had always though that knowledge is what makes us better, effective and allow us to achieve our goals, my studies in artificial intelligence made me sure about it. So I want to be in the right university that can provide a stable environment to evolve. Unfortunately it not the case in my current university that goes on limitless strike.

The reason why I choose the erasmus mundus program it's because it's a great opportunity to study in different universities with different scientific landscapes. More importantly it will allow me to finance the studies I dream about, in different words it will simply realize one of my dreams which is very hard to achieve.

I hope I will be able to achieve my goal and be part of the erasmus mundus community.

VIP Member
    Other
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location: