Student or Learner
Native Language
Vietnamese
Home Country
Vietnam
Current Location
Vietnam
Dear Sirs, Madams,
Studying for higher education is my dream after university graduation for long. Thanks to my current company-KONE Vietnam LLC, I start falling in love with European culture and its working style. My last year trip to Finland fosters me to choose this peaceful and healthy country as my next studying destination. After countless research, I have chosen this University because of its well-known reputation of the highly qualified education. With outstanding and professional curriculum, I believe that I could make out its most benefits to gain wide range of knowledge both in terms of theory and practice. I utilize the program as an extraordinary opportunity to interact with pen pals and professors with colorful cultural backgrounds and perspectives.
I am a graduate of a University of Ho Chi Minh city Industry in 2010, holding BSc degree in Foreign languages with honors. I started my first job as Sales Executive after graduation and work as English teacher at night for more than 2 years. I then realized that I was born to be Salesman and moved to KONE to develop my professional career goals. However, I am not equipped well with the management tools and concepts to become tomorrow key leaders. After 7 year working, I think it’s a right time to enhance my capacity by applying MBA course to build strong background of Business and horn myself in the highly competitive world.