Student or Learner
Native Language
Swahili
Home Country
Tanzania
Current Location
Tanzania
STUDY PLANS FOR MY MASTERS PROGRAM.

I graduated bachelor degree of business administration in marketing with honours from the University of Iringa (UOI), Iringa Tanzania. Also, during my first degree I cover different courses such as business mathematics, entrepreneurship and business management, cost accounting, project planning and management, international marketing, sales management, operational research, production and operational management, financial management, micro economics, macro economics, statistics and probability, e-commerce and other more courses.

According to nature of my first degree program, now I have ambitions and enthusiasm for pursuing Masters program of business administration in China. Science and technology are changing faster due to various advanced methods used to fabricate different items, due this reason scientists in the entire world are trying for their level best to cope for this abrupt change in technology. Most of scientists are focusing to develop more portable business targets that meets and conform to the demand at the world market. Being among of the young business part, and due to good knowledge and background I attained in my first degree of Business administration, I would like to study master`s program of Business administration to focus on Business administration at large so that I can develop my career goals and ensure my home country Tanzania benefits from my profession knowledge obtained by studying this program in one of Chinese university.

Previously I was employed at Viettel global investment jsc (halotel-Tanzania), Employed as a Planning and Marketing manager, I performed several tasks like administration, planning, finance, marketing, sales, legal issues, assets, investments and managing human resources.