• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Turkish
      • Home Country:
      • Turkey
      • Current Location:
      • Turkey

Post Information request email ‎

Hello ‎ I’m new here in this great community ,‎ I am facing a small (not very small) problem in letter writing, so I’ll be here more often.‎ I wish if you could give me some tips, and correct my writings and my emails into the right way.‎ This is an email about requesting information about a machine i wish if you could take a look on it . " Dear Mr My name is Yazan , I’m an Engineer , Currently I’m doing my master degree in NC University.‎ My main area of study is the Electrical components of the machinery ,‎ And recently I’m working on a seminar about the Sensors in Machinery,‎ And one of the machines that I’m going to talk about is your machine kl252 .‎ I wonder if you can provide me with respectable information about the sensors system in the machine Thank you for your assistance.‎ Cordially,‎ Yazan "

English Teacher
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK

Re: Information request email ‎

Quote Originally Posted by yazan 1 View Post
    Hello.I’m I'm new here in this great community. I am facing a small (actually, it's not very small) problem in letter writing, so I’ll I'll be here more often.‎

I wish if you could hope you can give me some tips, and correct my writings and my emails. into the right way.

This is an email about requesting information about a machine. I wish if hope you could can take a look on at it.

Dear Mr [surname]

My name is Yazan and I’m I'm an engineer. Currently, I’m I'm doing my masters degree in at NC University.‎ My main area of study is the electrical components of the machinery,‎ and recently I’m I've been working on a seminar about the sensors in machinery.And One of the machines that I’m going I want to talk about is your machine, the KL252.