Member Type
Academic
Native Language
Turkish
Home Country
Turkey
Current Location
Turkey
Hello ‎ I’m new here in this great community ,‎ I am facing a small (not very small) problem in letter writing, so I’ll be here more often.‎ I wish if you could give me some tips, and correct my writings and my emails into the right way.‎ This is an email about requesting information about a machine i wish if you could take a look on it . " Dear Mr My name is Yazan , I’m an Engineer , Currently I’m doing my master degree in NC University.‎ My main area of study is the Electrical components of the machinery ,‎ And recently I’m working on a seminar about the Sensors in Machinery,‎ And one of the machines that I’m going to talk about is your machine kl252 .‎ I wonder if you can provide me with respectable information about the sensors system in the machine Thank you for your assistance.‎ Cordially,‎ Yazan "

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Hello. ‎[STRIKE]IÂ’m[/STRIKE] I'm new here in this great community. I am facing a small (actually, it's not very small) problem in letter writing, so [STRIKE]IÂ’ll[/STRIKE] I'll be here more often.‎

I [STRIKE]wish if you could[/STRIKE] hope you can give me some tips, and correct my writings and my emails. [STRIKE]into the right way.[/STRIKE]‎

This is an email about requesting information about a machine. I [STRIKE]wish if[/STRIKE] hope you [STRIKE]could[/STRIKE] can take a look [STRIKE]on[/STRIKE] at it.

Dear Mr [surname]