Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Algeria
Current Location
Algeria
If four things are followed - having a great aim, acquiring knowledge, hard work, and perseverance - then anything can be achieved. This quote characterizes my beliefs .

Ever since i was a little child i always liked different languages and was eager to learn new ones . At that time i always had the dream of having the chance to get to know other cultures and to be able to speak their languages . when I started studying I have nurtured a dream of being a leader in the field of education .

In recent years, business world have become rapidly integrated and anyone with high ambition is expected to have an international perspective and be aware of the realities of different international areas .

My intermediate career plan is to devote my time and effort to work for a social cause . if i am lucky enough to be a chevening awardee I would take the initiative of both the countries forward. As UK supports Algeria's cause towards poverty eradication, towards education and towards proper sanitation, I would be working towards the cause of education being the "ambassador of change".

In the south we don’t have a voice and nobody ever listens to us .we suffer from discrimination , we have the lack empathy a, sympathy and we are almost nonexistent on the internet . So through my knowing of nowadays information also the world of social media i figured that only with the use of English which is the first common language in the world , one can feel stronger and have more confidence in himself.