[General] Motivation Letter for Master Degree technology and engineering management

Status
Not open for further replies.

klil

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Jordan
Current Location
Jordan
Dear friends, please revise my motivation letter
Many thanks in advance for your attention.

Dear Sir/Madam I am interested to apply for a Master's Degree Program in the technology and engineering management at (×××××××) University starting in September 2019. I strongly believe that my educational background, working experience, personal skills and my motivation make me a very good candidate for this program.

I graduated in August 2015, from The (××××××) of (××××) and hold a Bachelor of Science Degree in Industrial Engineering, and during my studies I gained knowledge and experience in classroom, laboratory and in practice, I have deepened my knowledge not only in planning and operations management but also in Supply Chain and Logistics domains. At the same time, I acquired the Strategic Planning skills and methods through Project Management.