Lightbulb My Biography ,,, plz wanna check

I were asked to write a Biography about my self in specific things
    this is what I've been writing
    If you have any comments or suggestions to make it
    better, I'll be more than happy to read it

My name is Shahad, I am studying business at Fujairah Womenís College and if God willing I will graduate after 2 years in 2008.

I am a writer and a poet, I like writing especially at night, my best friend is my pen actually itís more than friend itís my lung which I exhale my sadness and susceptibility through. I believe that there is several things in common between writing and being an entrepreneur and I thing being a writer helps me a lot to understand how can I be a successful entrepreneur who can take the plunge and test the waters, for instance Iíve learned how to measure my success if I write a poem by supervise the response of people around me who are interest about my success more than accommodate me and I think in the real life if I set up my own business I can measure to which extent my customer will like it and whether its attract them or not.

In general I am a quite person, month a go I thought that I am outgoing to a good extent but I have realized when I went to entrepreneur conference in Dubai that I need to be more outgoing and I am working on it now, the most thing that attract me on people is their honestly but I know that in my business life I have to deal with people who are not my cup of tea and I thing being a writer also helps me on that because I already have a lot of experience on this field.

My role models in my life is my eldest sister who are an entrepreneur and Fatime Bint Mobarak because of her achievement in her life