Hi all,

I intend to apply for a job and write this cover letter. May you check it for me?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have graduated from mechanical engineering department of Karadeniz Technical University. I am also studying electrical and electronic engineering within a double major programme. I would like to express my interest in doing a traineeship at your company.

I have been in computer graphics sector since I was 12 years old. I started my journey with 3ds max and have been improving myself in modelling, texturing, lighting and rendering for nearly 10 years. Since there is no first-class company in Turkey which has the ability to make world standart animation movies such as Shrek and Ice Age, I aimed to be a pioneer at this field in my country. That was the vision which made me eager to work hard to be a greater CG artist when I was a child. I totally committed myself to this purpose without direction of anybody. That was where my passion came from. After high scool, I wanted to focus on completely this business, however, I could not find a related university departmant and my family recommended me to be an engineer.