hi every one,
I am new here, I just got through few posts here and the correction of those posts. I find it good for me to share my writings and get valuable comments.
I am applying for PHD mathematics and I have written a motivational letter, but it contains many errors as suggested by grammar checker app. I do not really understand, where I have made grammatical errors because I am not a native English speaker but I find my speaking satisfactory. Kindly please go through my motivational letter for the corrections. This may enhance the chance to be a deserving applicant.

Hi

I am a researcher in Mathematics department at X university Y , India, and I have well established attitude to contribute to mathematics up to the most of my efforts and the knowledge I obtain from my wide range study in this field with the grant assistance of many mathematicians and physicists.
Mathematics was just the part of my studies only up to solving few problems and then celebrating the triumph of getting the the correct solutions. I remember when I became keen on mathematics, I found it more enthusiastic when I got through the well known Einstein’s equations in my master level. I got surprised of the phenomena explained by these equations occurring in nature, starting from microscopic particles to the huge compact bodies like black holes, neutron stars etc.

Of course, now I believe that Mathematics is not limited to solving problems in handy, but it is the detailed description of the entire universe we live in, and not surprisingly, is committed to approach multiverse concept. This aspect of mathematics makes me zealous to engross myself into the universe and sort out where we are and what is undiscovered yet?