Hey, i am applying for PhD. Can you please check my motivation letter and make it professional. Thanks in advance. I need this on urgent basis , please help!

Motivation Letter

Dear Sir/Madam,
Let me first introduce myself, I am [] and recently I have been working in University of Montgomery as a Lecturer. I am also a web developer and researcher. I have attended my master’s and bachelor’s degree in Computer Science from [].
“Imagination is more important than knowledge. For knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world, stimulating progress, giving birth to evolution-Albert Einstein” is what I found most appealing about knowledge. When our attitude is explorative and inquisitive, it leads us to constant learning process, and this gives me potential.
As a student, I prefer postgraduate study in order to increase my knowledge and skills in the area of my interest. I believe that it will also give direction to my goal and my career as a research professional. I intend to pursue PhD to become researcher and to achieve my goal.
In my graduate studies, I have benefited from [] University content that has given me a exposure to the core areas of Computer Science and a strong conceptual understanding. Learning by myself and sharing me knowledge with others has been most worthwhile, when comprehending a concept. Over the past three years, as a researcher I have developed a keen interest in Internet of Things and Deep Learning while doing my thesis and research work.