Motivation Letter to study masters in development economics with a bachelors degree i

Status
Not open for further replies.

mbassey689

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
English
Home Country
Nigeria
Current Location
Nigeria
Please help me make correction where need may be and rate my letter.Thanks

Dear sir/Madam
I appreciate this opportunity to provide further information in support of my application for masters in development economics offered by Georg-August university Gottingen for the year 2021.
The objective of my study is to research in the field of development economic and I believe that further education at Georg-August university of Gottingen would satisfy me and give me needed knowledge.
After I graduated from high school in the department of social science having learnt mathematics,Economics,Accounting and other basics of social science ,I applied for a bachelors degree in Accounting at Madonna University Nigeria where I graduated with a second class upper division .During my course of study in Accounting ,I did some economic courses in my year one and two.They were principle of economic,macro economic theory and micro economic theory after which my interest for economic gradually grew stronger .Regarding to my academic performance at the university I can honestly say I performed well.