Student or Learner
Native Language
Punjabi
Home Country
India
Current Location
India
STATEMENT OF PURPOSE

My name is xxxz. I am a resident of xxx, Punjab, India. I belong to a nuclear family. My family always support me and help me in all ups and downs of my life. My father is retired from xxx Management Board, Ropar (Government of India, Ministry of Power) as a Leading Fireman in 2017, whereas my mother is a housewife. My younger brother is pursuing study in Mechanical Technician-Precision Skills at Georgian College, Barrie, Ontario, Canada. The annual income of my family is INR 3-4 Lakhs.

Concerning my academic qualification, I have completed my 10[SUP]th[/SUP] grade from Sri Guru Harkrishan Senior Secondary School, Pandori Khajoor, Hoshiarpur (affiliated to C.B.S.E board) with 6.6 CGPA in 2013. After completing matriculation, I decided to take up Diploma in Engineering as I wanted to develop the basic concepts of engineering before entering Bachelor’s degree. I have completed my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from G.E.S Polytechnic College, Hoshiarpur. During diploma course, I undertook my 4 weeks industrial training in workshop at Maruti Suzuki Service Centre in Hoshiarpur, Punjab. I secured first division in diploma with 61.3% in 2016.