Student or Learner
Native Language
Persian
Home Country
Iran
Current Location
Iran
Dear Dr. xxxx

Thank you for your guidance, I am at the beginning of the path way towards achieving my goal of becoming an excellent scientist and your letter gave so much confidence. I really appreciate this and I look forward to Email Dr. Mantegazza and also look through programs in Thomas Jefferson University.
As a bachelor student I always seek for science and I found myself capable to work in different kind of projects, therefore I am also interested in “Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics” and “Cell and Molecular Biology”. This semester I took pharmacology and toxicology courses, they’ve gotten their own difficulties but I am sure I can handle them and get a good GPA.
Thank you for allowing me to demonstrate my strengths by delivering a presentation this Fall/Winter. I was wondering if we could set up an appointment to give a presentation on a specific subject.

Thank you for your time and have a great day.
Sincerely,

Last edited:

5jj

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
Czech Republic
Current Location
Czech Republic
Re: Can Someone help me with this ASAP

Please don't ask for help ASAP. The people who respond here are giving up their free time to volunteer help. They don't appreciate being asked to do the job quickly.

Venus_hsv

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Persian
Home Country
Iran
Current Location
Iran

OK then,
Everyone! take your time, that will be so nice of you consider this as well

Sincerely,
Venus

probus

Staff member
Member Type
Retired English Teacher
Native Language
English
Home Country
Canada
Current Location
Canada

OK then, everyone! Take your time. That will be so nice of you.

Sincerely,
Venus

Please see my corrections above.

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Dear Dr. xxxx