1. Newbie
    Student or Learner

Please correct this for me

Hi
    Greetings
    I'm a new member of this site.I found this website through Google while I was looking for a topic about What are some reasons people attend universities?
    Well,I'm a university student.I study English translation,of course English into persian.
    Well,I study english in university but I attend english classes as well.In university they ask us to write some essays.I decided to be a member of this website in order to help me correct my essay mistakes or other things which I found interesting in this website.
    I have written an essay,of course I don't know if we can call this essay or not.But I wonder if you could possibly correct thisfor me.
    Here it goes:
    The topic is What is your dream society?
    My dream society
    Itís a perfect land. A land which is full of joy and happiness. A land in which everyone longs to live.
    People of this land are so intimate, affectionate and considerate. They are straight forward in their dealings and respect each other to their body and soul. They never encroach one anotherís right and never withhold their help from each other. There is no class contrast and no one pokes his nose into others life. All the people show unsparing love and affection to one another.
    Nobody is needy and indigent. Being rich and being poor has no meaning at all. People are all the same and equal in every aspect of life.
    There is a good job for everyone. A good job with a sufficient salary. There is no unemployment and everyone can easily get his/her own favorite job.

The culture has made a fast and great progress. People confide to each other and never lie or betray. There is nothing remained of some of those foolish traditions. People are sensible enough and do not waste their precious time on vain things. Generally speaking they try to do well in their life.