• Native Language:
      • Hungarian
      • Home Country:
      • Hungary
      • Current Location:
      • Hungary

letter sketch

Dear Teachers,

Below is a sketch of an e-mail, please correct it.

Subject: Inquery about job opportunities

Dear Sir or Madam,

Me and my fiancée are going to move to Ireland in autumn.

Some words about us:

After the high school, she studied psychology and computer network maintenance. She speaks German well, graduated in the Goethe Institute. She worked as babysitter for two years in Dusseldorf. She has a very strong computer skill. She would work in créche or in kindergarden. She's 32.

My professional is software developer. First time I studied it in a technical school for computers. I graduated in the Budapest Business School at the Computer Department. I have almost 30 years experience in computer technology. I am 47.

If necessery we can send the translation of the certficates and our CVs.

Please inform us about the opportunities.

Yours Faithfully,

Name
    e-mail address, etc.

Re: letter sketch

Subject: Inquery Inquiry about job opportunities.

Dear Sir or Madam,

Me and my fiancée My fiancée and I are going to move to Ireland in the autumn (in American English, it would be in the fall).

Some words about us:

After the high school, After high school, she studied psychology and computer network maintenance. She speaks German well, and she graduated in the Goethe Institute graduated from the Goethe Institute. She worked as babysitter for two years in Dusseldorf, and she has a very strong computer skill very strong computer skills. If hired, she would could work in créche or in kindergarden. She's 32 years old.

My professional profession is software developement, which I studied in a technical computer school. I graduated from the Computer Department at the Budapest Business School. I have almost 30 year's experience in computer technology, and I am 47 years old.