Essay--What grade can I get in your country?

I am a secondary 4 student.Please help me to mark my essay and tell me what grade I can get if I write this kind of essay in the exams in your country(hopefully USA,UK and AS)

The title is "The friend whom I treasure the most".

Thomas Tan.It is just a common name among all the teenagers.However,it is totally different to me.Thomas Tan is a friend of mine whom I treasure the most.Unfortunately,our friendship only laster for ten years.He had kicked the bucket after meeting with an accident in his journey to visit his grandmother.
    Ten years ago,I was brought to a small village after my father decided to change his workplace from the rat race of the city.Purple with rage,I argued with him about his decision as I thought it was hard for me to stay in a village which had less amenities.Besides that,I did not bear to be apart with my best friends.What was on my mind really came true in reality.No television,no computer games and no air-conditional!The life in the village had really driven me up the wall and I did not talk to anyone for a whole week as I was really livid.
    My opinion about the village had totally changed after the student who sat beside me started to talk to me.His name is Thomas Tan.Although he is one year older than me,we studied in the same class due to poor result in the examination.It was really a bolt from the blue as I did not expect anyone would talk to me before I started to do so.At first,I ignored him.But after a few days,I Decided to chat with him as I saw his sincerity in becoming friend with me.We became best friends sooner than everyone thought.