• Post Thanks / Like

Post Correct

Dear Sir,

I would like to apply to work for the position of Human resource assistant with Cambrew Ltd as advertising in KOH SANTEPHEAP Daily.

I am writing this letter to express my interest in this position which is my objective. I am very interested in this position, because it can be let me use the skills that acquired from the university, any way, this position encourages me so much by working with t which I studied with before. During studying at the university, I am also the outstanding student and know deeply all the subjects related to my skill.

Even though I have just graduated Bachelor of Business Administration in July 2006, I have a lot of experience in teaching like teaching English at the private school, teaching Khmer language to the foreigner by using English to expand, and I am also the teacher of Management and Marketing in the private institute and organization. Regarding to the knowledge and experience I described above, I think that I should have the opportunity to teach in your university.

I have completed several courses in English and computer that you can see in my enclosed CV.

I really hope that you will allow me to interview with your university that can make me proven what I said and wrote.

I am looking to having personal interview at any convenient time to you.

Your Sincerely

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • Swedish
      • Home Country:
      • Sweden
      • Current Location:
      • Sweden

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Correct

Quote Originally Posted by cheangry View Post

Dear Sir or Madame,

I would like to apply for the position as a human resource assistant at Cambrew Ltd, advertised in KOH SANTEPHEAP Daily.

The reason for my application is twofold:

- it enables me to put into practice the theoretical skills acquired during my University studies (I am highly proficient in the subjects related to my skills).

- I also have working experience in this field