1. HangmaN

Please help me

Hi everyone

I'm studying in the Arab Open University, I have an assignment.
    Can anyone help me to correct grammar and phrases Mistakes for this essay?

This is the question.

PART B. Write your essay here. Make sure each topic sentence is developed in one body paragraph and supported by details. Use transitions to connect your ideas. Edit your essay when done. (6 points)

and this is my essay and I hope your help

"The purpose of university is education and study. Students prepare to become competent members of society, and they lead people into the right path. Every country has developed universities based on social, economic and traditional needs. Externally, universities in the world would have similar systems. However, a comparison of Arab Open University with other universities shows couple of similarities and some differences.

The Arab university does not require accrual rate While Bahrain of University to require a certain The Arab Open University does not require a certain age; education is available to all the requirement to obtain a certificate of secondary

The study at the University of Bahrain almost every day while the Arab Open University fortnightly, The study at the Bahrain of University traditional while the Arab Open University Advanced study Self-study"

Thank you in advance

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • American English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States

Re: Please help me

Instead of making suggestions I am going to ask questions. That will (hopefully) encourage you to come up with the answers yourself.
    ~R
    Quote Originally Posted by HANGMAN View Post
    "The purpose of university is education and study.
    What is the purpose of study?

Students prepare to become competent members of society, and they lead people into the right path.

Who is supposed to lead people onto the right path?