• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Malaysia
      • Current Location:
      • Malaysia

Cool sentences

Can anyone help me to fix these sentences?
    Thank You

Dear Mr. /Ms. Employer,

I am applying for the post of Sales & Marketing Coordinator or any relevant field. I studied Business in Administration and Major in Marketing. In this course, we were required to study 29 modules, which included Marketing Management and Consumer Behavior subjects where I can apply those academics theories to the workplace.

My resume is enclosed for your review and consideration. Feel free to contact me at any time. I appreciate for your time.

Re: sentences

Quote Originally Posted by kahhong View Post
    Can anyone help me to fix these sentences?
    Thank You

Dear Mr. /Ms. Employer,

I am applying for the post of Sales & Marketing Coordinator or any relevant field. I studied Business in Administration and Major in Marketing. In this course, we were required to study 29 modules, which included Marketing Management and Consumer Behavior subjects where I can apply those academics theories to the workplace.

My resume is enclosed for your review and consideration. Feel free to contact me at any time. I appreciate for your time.
    Are you applying for a specific advertised job??? Then you should put the source of the advertisement and any reference number that identifies the job. "or any relevant field" does not belong here. If you are making blind mailings (that is there is no job advertisement) you would write the line diferently.

I would not use Dear Mr. /Ms. Employer, unless of course their last name was Employer (which I doubt). Dear Sir is much better....don't worry if the person reading the letter is female this is just the way such letters are addressed.