letter of enquiry

ENQUIRY ABOUT ALLOCATION OF PARKING PASSES OF BLOCK B

I am a new resident in Gemilang Indah flats. I am currently staying in 223B, 2nd floor, Block B. I am writing to enquire about the parking passes available for my block.

I am informed by a security guard of Gemilang Indah flats, Hassan Ismail, that I need a parking pass to accommodate my vehicle into the car park of Block B. I would like to know the minimum requirements for applying a parking pass as the parking space is very limited in Block B. Besides that I would like to know the charges of the parking pass for my vehicle. For your information, I am driving a Proton Wira 1500 cc. I would also like to know the duration for a parking pass applied. When should I reapply for it and how much is the charges of reapplying?

I am looking to receiving your reply.

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Canada
      • Current Location:
      • Canada

Smile Re: letter of enquiry

Quote Originally Posted by saltyfish87 View Post
    ENQUIRY ABOUT ALLOCATION OF PARKING PASSES OF BLOCK B

I am a new resident in Gemilang Indah flats. I am currently staying in 223B, 2nd floor, Block B. I am writing to enquire about the parking passes available for my block.

I am informed by a security guard of Gemilang Indah flats, Hassan Ismail, that I need a parking pass to accommodate my vehicle into the car park of Block B. I would like to know the minimum requirements for applying a parking pass as the parking space is very limited in Block B. Besides that I would like to know the charges of the parking pass for my vehicle. For your information, I am driving a Proton Wira 1500 cc. I would also like to know the duration for a parking pass applied. When should I reapply for it and how much is the charges of reapplying?

I am looking to receiving your reply.
    Your tone seems very formal. In keeping with that formality, I would suggest something like this: