• Post Thanks / Like

i need some help

Would you mind to go over and iron out my grammar. pls..... tnx!

Since high school, I have had this interest to study the human anatomy and physiology.
    My biology teacher taught us a lot of technical terms in which we had to memorize and analyze
    them. At first, I found it a little difficult and tedious. However, eventually overtime, I began
    loving it especially the respiratory and circulatory systems.
    Nowadays, there are several cardiopulmonary-related diseases acquired by the different
    people, and so I would want to study the different techniques for diagnosis and treatment of
    patients. I came to realize that respiratory therapy covers this kind of field of my interest. That is
    why I seek admission to this program.

1. Newbie
    Student or Learner

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: i need some help

I'm not a teacher. I am a copy writer and grammar expert.

Since high school, I have been interested in studying human anatomy and physiology. My biology teacher taught us many technical terms that we had to memorize and analyze. At first, I found it a little difficult and tedious. However, overtime, I began loving it, especially the respiratory and circulatory systems. Nowadays, there are several cardiopulmonary-related diseases acquired by people, and so I want to study the different techniques for diagnosis and treatment of patients. I've come to realize that respiratory therapy covers my interest in this field. This is
    why I am seeking admission to this program.

• Post Thanks / Like

Would there be any difference if i write i would want instead of i want?

• Post Thanks / Like

By the way, thanks! I appreciate it.

• Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by mooremx View Post