1. Newbie
    Student or Learner

Exclamation help me please..

Somebody help me please, i need some opinion and advise or perhaps corrections of my motivation letter i made.

hopefully somebody could help me as soon as possible. many thanks..

Here it is..

Dear Sir or Madam,

My name is AD, I was born in Bandung, a city in West Java, Indonesia, in June 13th, 1985. I am a graduate of University of P, Economics Faculty, Accounting Department. I completed my undergraduate study in June 4th, 2007 with an excellent academic performance.

I like being part of the society and make a lot of friends. Concerned with the surrounding community and environment has encouraged me getting the corporate social responsibility as topic of my unpublished thesis. As I joined the organization at my college, I found out that I have good interpersonal skills that enabled me, not only to work as an individual, but also in groups. In addition, my working experience has taught me about what good teamwork is and how essential the role of this is to contributing to a workplace.

Experiencing an international education, enlarging my points of views, also, meeting new friends from different cultures and backgrounds, have challenged and encouraged me to continue my study abroad.

Since I entered college, I already knew of what I would do in the future to come. I have a plan to work as an excellent financial controller or perhaps a skilled-full finance manager, whether in a company or a financial institution one day. Having in mind a future career in finance realized me to make a self-improvement of myself. I also aware of the insufficient knowledge and capabilities I have at the moment. Therefore, I need to enlarge my knowledge and skills by learning finance to build a good foundation about its theory and how to understand and implement this in practice.