Results 1 to 4 of 4

    • Join Date: Mar 2007
    • Posts: 91
    #1

    Is it correct to say?

    I have not got any comments about it.

  1. Soup's Avatar
    VIP Member
    English Teacher
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Canada
      • Current Location:
      • China

    • Join Date: Sep 2007
    • Posts: 5,882
    #2

    Re: Is it correct to say?

    Try,

    I have nothing to say;
    I haven't any comments;
    I have no comment
    .


    • Join Date: Mar 2007
    • Posts: 91
    #3

    Re: Is it correct to say?

    Quote Originally Posted by Soup View Post
    Try,

    I have nothing to say;
    I haven't any comments;
    I have no comment.

    Is it correct to say as below?

    Any comments about it?

  2. Soup's Avatar
    VIP Member
    English Teacher
    • Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • Canada
      • Current Location:
      • China

    • Join Date: Sep 2007
    • Posts: 5,882
    #4

    Re: Is it correct to say?

    Quote Originally Posted by ramanji View Post
    Is it correct to say as below?

    Any comments about it?
    Try,

    Any comments?

Similar Threads

  1. [General] Correct use of 'Program' and 'Programme'
    By jasont in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 26-Apr-2010, 10:08
  2. Can you please correct these sentences?
    By twilit1988 in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16-Jul-2009, 04:52
  3. can you help me
    By student2007 in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-Mar-2009, 10:41
  4. [Idiom] Difficult Test
    By Unregistered in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-Mar-2009, 19:07
  5. Correct them plz
    By twilit1988 in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22-Oct-2008, 14:54

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •