1. Newbie
    Student or Learner

• Post Thanks / Like

Thumbs up hi

hi everybody

I would like to improve my English language so I will write paragraph about the future.

could you check my writing and tell me my mistake, please?

Nowadays, I am studying academic course, which is pre-sessional course, since I would like to improve my academic skills. This course will lead me to entry the university in September 2009. By the mid of September I will have completed it when I will have learnt all the skills. In fact I am going to study Pharmaceutical Science BSc in September 2009 and it takes three years to finish my study. What is more, throughout the study I will be being learnt such as Pharmacology, The Molecules of Life, Essential Physical Chemistry for Pharmaceutical Science, Molecular Biology and Pharmaceutical Formulation and Analysis. By the end of 2012 I will probably is Saudi Arabia when I will have finished study and I will be graduate. Actually now I am bother from house rent so I am planning to buy or build a house in the future. I might be rich in twenty years owing to I will likely have made own business.

many thanks

• Member Info
      • Native Language:
      • American English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: hi

I'm not a teacher...

Quote Originally Posted by yousef View Post
    hi everybody

I would like to improve my English language so I will write paragraph about the future.

could you check my writing and tell me my mistake, please?

Nowadays, I am studying academic course, which is pre-sessional course, since I would like to improve my academic skills.
    1) I do not know what you mean by 'pre-sessional' - I've never heard this particular term before.
    2) "I am studying academic course" - would be better phrased: "I am pursuing an academic course"