Chris 02320618 — My cover letter and resume.

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

sunwenyu_25

CHRIS
Room 402, Building No.4, Branch lane 2, Lane1324, Shuidian Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, Zip: 200434, P.R.China
sunwenyu25@hotmail.com
October 20 , 2004

Mr. Zhang Ruimin
Haier Group Company
NO.1 Haier Road Hi-tech Zone Qingdao, Zip: 266101, P.R.China
(0086) 532-8939999
aqmeng@haiercct.com.cn

RE: Marketing and Sales Department Recruitment Position

Dear Mr. Zhang:
I have known about your company — Haier Group for several years and I really want to join this great family. Your advertisement for a Sales Assistant in Marketing and Sales Department interested me because the position that you described sounds exactly like the kind of job I am looking for.
I feel that I am competent to meet the requirements. I will be graduating from Shanghai University this year. My major is International Business Trade and I won second-class scholarship in 2004.
During my education, I have grasped the principals of my major and skills of practice especially at marketing and sales field. Not only have I passed CET-4, but also more important I can communicate with others freely in English. My ability to listen, write and speak English is out of question.
I would appreciate your time in reading my enclosed resume and if there is any additional information you require, please call me at 13764299667 to arrange a convenient time when we may meet to further discuss my background in relation to your needs.
I am looking forward to have a personal interview with you.

Yours sincerely,

Chris
WenYu Sun

Here is my resume.

RESUME

Personal Information
Name: WenYu Sun
English name: Chris
Sex: female
Date of birth: Feb.5th, 1984
Marital status: unmarried
Tel:(0086)021-65253463
E-mail: sunwenyu25@hotmail.com
Address: Room402, Building No.4, Branch lane 2, Lane1324, Shuidian Road

Objective