Jessica's cover letter and resume

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

Jessica-young

Dear Sir or Madam:
I am writing to you about the possibility of working as a assistant be on probation for KFC. It is the reputation and growth of your company attracts my great interests.

I am a ungraduate student in Shanghai University. During the study, I have a part-time job in KFC as a waitress. I haved worked for KFC for about one year and now I hope to find a satisfactory job. Recently, I get a message that your company will recruit assistant be on probation. I believe my power and experience will help me to be successful as a assistant be on probation for KFC.

Please call me your convenience to set up an interview time . My telephone number is 13917512*** and my email address is:yejia40@citiz.net Thank you!

Your faithfully,
Jessica

Enclosed are my resume.

Name: Jiaye Yang
English Name: Jessica
Sex: Female
Date of birth: Jan.22, 1984, in Shanghai
Campus Address: ShangHai University 7-104
Zio Code: 201800
Email address: yejia40@citiz.net
Telephone number: 13917512***
Health : Excellent

EDUCATION:
2002-present The Shanghai University
1999-2002 The Chu Neng Senior High School
1996-1999 The Sixty-second Middle School

English Skills
Have a good command of both spoken and written English .Past CET-4

Computer Abilities
Skilled in use of MS FrontPage, Win 98, JavaScript, HTML, Office 2000,

WORK EXPERIENCE:
December 2003 – present, I am a waitress for KFC. My work is to serve for customs.
July 2004 – August 2004 I had a social practice as a accountant in a company.
September 2004-present, I have a job in the school. That is a reception in the computer room. I am in charge of managing the student.

INTRESTEDFIELD