Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Vietnamese
Home Country
Vietnam
Current Location
Vietnam
Please help me check grammatical errors in my motivation letter.

Many thanks in advance. Really appreciated for your help. Love <3

With this letter, I would like to submit my application and express my motivation for enrollment in XXX

When I studied in the final year of secondary school, I saw my elder brother working as a tour guide. I admired him, not only his language competences, but also his management of all the issues of clients. After I passed the entrance exam to study in a prestigious high school in my hometown, I was allowed to accompany my brother’s tour, and he told me different stories about the destination. From here, I recognized that becoming a part of tourism and hospitality will enlighten new chances to be fluent in languages, and especially discover all the corners of our world, from nature to humans and culture. Growing up, thanks to listening to my heart and understanding my feelings and my passion, I had a clear orientation career. While my brother was a tour guide, I tended to do occupations related to hotel management, because this job can create good services for people.