Mobile: [phone number removed by mod]
Email: [email address removed by mod]

20 February 2022
To

University Name
City, Country

Subject:

Dear Respected Sir / Madam,

Through this motivation letter, I would like to express my ultimate interest in applying for MCs in finance at ….. university for the summer semester of 2022/23. I truly believe that my professional, educational background and my enthusiastic willingness to learn more in this field make me an ideal candidate for the course.
My name is [full name], 31 years old. I have been working for the banking sector for more than 6 years in national and international banks through various departments with consumer banking in the majority. as a Post Graduate Diploma Holder in Finance, banking, and risk Management from Eslsca business school Branch in Egypt with a GPA of 3.68 and a Commerce Bachelor Degree Holder in English Accounting Major, from Cairo University. my wish is to become a Financial Professional like my Finance Subjects Doctors who are always impressing me in ESLSCA Business school with their educational and practical background
I have selected this course specially because it focuses deeply on finance subjects with a wide Concentration I have taken before in my Gradate Diploma degree and got high scores in it which made me more passionate about learning more about those subjects like ……….. with your kind Reputable university.