• Start date
  • Views : 1,431
Status
Not open for further replies.
W

WingSaber

Hi,

I would like you to help me in correcting these sentences of the following:-

" I've been a self-taught person throughout my whole life & continue to do so in future as well. I live with my family at present. I'm the only one in my family who is a non-traditional & non-religious person as I follow the western concepts of life."

"Well, about my personality, I'm an analytic person by nature. I prefer to keep things simple with every human being whom I meet in my life but, I'm a dedicated person when it comes to any work & chose it to complete it at all cost as I don't like to keep things pending. "

This person is writing is about himself in the personal description, I saw too many I's out there, I am not able place the right words places in these sentences.

Please help me out here.

Thanks in Advance.

Last edited by a moderator:

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Hi,

I would like you to help me in correcting [STRIKE]these[/STRIKE] the following sentences. [STRIKE]of the following:-[/STRIKE]

"I've been [STRIKE]a self-taught person[/STRIKE] self-teaching throughout my [STRIKE]whole[/STRIKE] life [STRIKE]&[/STRIKE] and I will continue to do so. [STRIKE]in future as well.[/STRIKE] At present, I live with my family. [STRIKE]at present.[/STRIKE] I'm the only [STRIKE]one in my family who is a[/STRIKE] non-traditional [STRIKE]&[/STRIKE] and non-religious [STRIKE]person[/STRIKE] member of my family as I follow the western concepts of life."