We are asked to do a letter of intent for an interview. Can someone proofread this?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ekaterinacahill

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
English
Home Country
Philippines
Current Location
Philippines
Greetings for our Barangay Captain!
I am a Grade 9 student from Caloocan High School. We are conducting an interview that aims the enrichment of the studentÂ’s knowledge about the latest Economical situation on our nation.
In line with this, may I request from your good office to allow me to perform an interview with you. The questions would be as follows:
a) What is the Republic Act No. 10963 also known The Tax Reform for Acceleration and Inclusion (TRAIN) Act?
b) How will the tax reform act affect your community?
c) Being barangay leaders, how would you deal with the inflation rate?
d) What are the programs your barangay has arranged to help with this problem of the people?

Please consider my humble request for your time.
I am looking for a favourable response regarding this matter. Thank you!

Respectfully Yours,

Justine V. Caranay
Interviewer

nigele2

Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
Spain
Current Location
Spain
Greetings for our Barangay Captain!
I am a Grade 9 student from Caloocan High School. We are conducting an interview that aims the enrichment of the studentÂ’s knowledge about the latest Economical situation on our nation.
In line with this, may I request from your good office to allow me to perform an interview with you. The questions would be as follows:
a) What is the Republic Act No. 10963 also known The Tax Reform for Acceleration and Inclusion (TRAIN) Act?
b) How will the tax reform act affect your community?
c) Being barangay leaders, how would you deal with the inflation rate?
d) What are the programs your barangay has arranged to help with this problem of the people?

Please consider my humble request for your time.