Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Egypt
Current Location
United Arab Emirates
hi , I am applying for Msc in construction management,they required a personal statement
if i can take some minutes to review it

Dear Sir, Madam
My name is ……… , I am applying for the Master of Construction Management with the ………. Admission into this programme would be a solid step towards my goal of becoming an entrepreneur in the construction Management industry
I am an Engineer with BSc in civil engineering, graduate on 2002 from recognised University in …with tough five years studying in English language modules
After nearly total 15 years of experience in construction industry with supporting of numerous courses such as PMP & FIDIC courses and obtaining numerous certificates in my current region as A member of society engineer in UAE , approved engineer of Dubai municipality for G+ unlimited floors construction . approved as project manager from recognised authorities in Dubai such as M/s Trakhess & M/s JAFZA as attached in my qualification documents also I have 8 years’ experience in construction management as A construction project manager as position with managing large scale projects in UAE country with full communication in English as the first language in contract
Therefore, after I reached to this point in my career, my goal is to develop my aptitudes and improve on them to a degree that would allow me to better understand the subtleties of the construction management process and skills which will support me to develop my skill and become a leader in construction management in my career especially large scale projects with professional intentional organization in construction management industry
After many months of searching for a programme designed to achieve this target, I found your program is the best solid program in construction management for many reasons as below,