Native Language
Thai
Home Country
Thailand
Current Location
Thailand
Hi teacher.
I would like you to edit my story

One afternoon, When I Came home from school, I always thought " why I must learn English". I grew up in the small farm with my family and neighborhood. They lived without English.

Next day when I had a English class, I was very surprised to see a new teacher who always held her birch in her hand.
"You came to blackboard and correct this sentence" She said that. I Came to blackboard and wrote the answer
"What's going on? Why you so stupid " She said that. End of her sound I decided living without English.
I graduated in 2006 but my English was very bad, Infact I didn't know what English will impact in my life.
After graduated 3 month, I got work my life has been changed, I had known English very important.
I want to learn English but can't because no money and no time.
10 years passed I have enough time and money I found many English class to learned but all of them didn't answer what I want.
I was very good luck when I saw some friend post on Facebook "She want to teaching English"
"I want to learn English can you teach me" I wrote that
"Yes, Sure " She answer
END.

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Hi teachers.
I would like you to edit my story.

One afternoon, when I came home from school, I [STRIKE]always[/STRIKE] thought "Why do I [STRIKE]must[/STRIKE] have to learn English?" I grew up [STRIKE]in[/STRIKE] on [STRIKE]the[/STRIKE] a small farm with my family. [STRIKE]and neighborhood.[/STRIKE] [STRIKE]They lived without English.[/STRIKE] Nobody in my neighbourhood needed to speak English.

The next day, when I had an English class, I was very surprised to see a new teacher who [STRIKE]always[/STRIKE] [STRIKE]held[/STRIKE] was holding [STRIKE]her[/STRIKE] a birch branch/stem in her hand.