Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
American English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
Pakistan
Hi please let me know if my vocab or sentence need to be correct. Please help me out if it is wrong please...

Subject: intended for admission in your CHACHE Institute

Hi,
With due respect, i am Maarsha Talha, age 19. I am American nationality, mother tounge is english. But i am living in Pakistan and done all the education from Pakistan. I've completed my college ( Inter/12th Grade ).
On the other hand, i have 2 years teaching experience in montessori from Kids World Secondary School and i got certificate aswell.
Initially, want to ask that i can get admission in this Institute and in which CHACHE level i will got admission and what if in pakistan i'll do Montessori course from LMI ( London Montessori International ) then there is chance to have admission in any CHACHE level.
I would appreciate your immediate attention to this matter and Apologise for any inconvenience.
Thank You so much.

Last edited:

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Welcome to the forum. :hi:

What on earth do you think "plx" means?

maarsha talha

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
American English
Home Country
United States
Current Location
Pakistan
Please correct my mail if it is wrong please its urgent

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Hi please let me know if my vocab or sentence need to be correct. Please help me out if it is wrong please...

Subject: [STRIKE]intended[/STRIKE] Application for admission [STRIKE]in[/STRIKE] to [STRIKE]your[/STRIKE] CHACHE Institute

[STRIKE]Hi,[/STRIKE]

Dear [name of recipient]