Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
China
Current Location
China
There are many high-quality universities in Korea. Deciding where to study is a huge task as the choice of university may play a big role in my future success. Once I found Chungnam National University, I knew it is the right choice for me. CNU is located in Daejon city where the cost of living is reasonable. Moreover, CNU is recognized as one of the most prestigious national universities in Korea. Apart from that, the Art design course will also ideally prepare me for a successful career in future.
I graduated from Northeastern University college of Arts in Shenyang, China, and the major of Environmental Design. I’m very interested in Design and Material studies of CNU. I participated in a number of professional design competitions during my undergraduate and got good results such as ‘Chinese Design Contest’, ‘2017 Space Art Construction Competition’ and so on. As is known to all, the Fine arts and Music college of CNU is excellent, so I hope to be able to go there to further study the major that I am interested in. Improving my professional knowledge and experience though the postgraduate studies in CNU is my dream.